Toni Shelzi
Owner

Contact Information

(617) 492-9900

toni@abgrealty.com

PropertiesEmail
Bernard Gibbons
Senior Vice President

Contact Information

(617) 212-1369

bernard@abgrealty.com

PropertiesEmail
Stephanie Deering
Vice President

Contact Information

 (781) 608-5964

sdeering@abgrealty.com

PropertiesEmail
Julian Lewis

Contact Information

(617) 868-8600

julian@abgrealty.com

PropertiesEmail
Justin Pepple

Contact Information

(781) 307-7752

jpepple@abgrealty.com

PropertiesEmail
Alisa King

Contact Information

(646) 676-0044

aking@abgrealty.com

PropertiesEmail
Francisco Baez

Contact Information

(978) 384-6859

fbaez@abgrealty.com

PropertiesEmail
Camilo Basto

Contact Information

(917) 518-8460

cbasto@abgrealty.com

PropertiesEmail
Danny Cruz

Contact Information

(978) 305-0473

dcruz@abgrealty.com

PropertiesEmail